Filter by
  • Robert B

    ILION, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 5, 2021
    Great service
  • Dennis F

    UTICA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    Been at the dealership twice and still not fixed and know your service department tells me the factory probably put the wrong wiring harness in your truck that I just paid $52,000 and they said they will have to give me a rental car it’s been one week and they never called me with a rental car or when there plan on fixing my truck . Not very professional, I will give it a few more days the I’m calling customers service at General Motors
  • Michael G

    NEW HARTFORD, NY | 2014 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Have had good experience when I bring my car there , I have a extended warranty and the advisors always try to work hard with the company to cover me as much as they can which I appreciate
  • Cynthia D

    UTICA, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    I came in for an oil change. Thanks.
  • Diane L

    NEW HARTFORD, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    I was a little nervous as this was my first time buying a vehicle without my late Husband but from the first email with Jill Graziadei till the very end of the deal with Ray Peck was a very enjoyable experience, they took very good care of me they listened to everything I was saying which was very important to me, everyone there that was involved with this deal was wonderful they are an asset to your company and I will definitely recommend Carbone Chevrolet to all my family and friends. Thank you and God Bless.... Big Thanks to Jill and Ray I Love my New Car
  • Lorinn M

    UTICA, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 26, 2021
    Excellent service
  • Robert O

    MILFORD, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 26, 2021
    Allan was awesome. A simple, seamless and efficient process. No nonsense which is why I shop there.
  • Jonathan O

    NEW YORK MILLS, NY | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    N/a
  • Dennis F

    UTICA, NY | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    March 8, 2021
    Ray my sales person was very good at his job and very good about calling me back every time and we did the deal in one day which I think a excellent
  • Brendan K

    UTICA, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 11, 2021
    By far the best Carbone dealership in the area! Will continue to have my truck and car serviced here, and will use them for any future purchase of a vehicle