Filter by
  • Shirley S

    FORT PLAIN, NY | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 18, 2021
    Excellent service. Dom our favorite but all are very good.
  • David J

    DOLGEVILLE, NY | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 15, 2021
    Smooth process, Great attention to detail, Great Sales guy, finance guy made things super easy. Very responsive and attentive. Very happy
  • Louis M

    NEW HARTFORD, NY | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 13, 2021
    Great service.
  • Kevin T

    SYRACUSE, NY | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Robert Coe, My Service Consultant and advisor. Ray, The Service Tech. This was a big job. Due to parts for a 2017 Equinox LT1 not being in inventory, the parts ordered and and Ray's technical expertise were put to use. Robert Coe told me of all that was involved and provided a loaner. My 2017 Equinox LT1 were returned to me when all the work was completed. Carbone Chevrolet has two of the finest, well-trained and experienced personal. My Equinox LT1 is performing excellently. Thank You
  • David M

    YORKVILLE, NY | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 24, 2021
    The parts box from my repair was left in the back seat of my vehicle. Wish they kept their garbage. Besides that, I'm happy with the service and return time.
  • Diane R

    WHITESBORO, NY | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    The entire staff was very proud
  • Katelyn R

    VERNON CENTER, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 13, 2021
    Had a great buying experience. Mike was wonderful. Definitely recommending not only Carbone but Mike as well.
  • Joanne M

    MOHAWK, NY | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    They took me right in and was only there a hour .very friendly and helpful
  • Kristy W

    FRANKFORT, NY | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 2, 2021
    Casey at the dealership did an outstanding job of handling our repairs quickly and kept us informed during the entire process. Thanks
  • Steven D

    CLINTON, NY | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    Friendly. Car ready on time.